Kontakt os på

tlf. ​97 42 32 33

​Uffe Hardam

Direktør/ejer

Tlf. 21 79 83 38

post@hardam.dk

Kirstine Hardam

Grundlægger

post@hardam.dk

Ulla Reeslev

Sygeplejerske/Konsulent

Tlf. 31 70 08 92

ulla.reeslev@hardam.sk​

Lise Bak
Produktspecialist Medicina
Tlf. 21 79 29 15

lise.bak@hardam.dk

Thomas Svendsgaard

Indkøbschef

Tlf. 30 78 70 09

thomas.svendsgaard@hardam.dk

Lisbeth Knudsen

Indkøb

lisbeth.knudsen@hardam.dk​

Sanne Seibæk

Bogholderi

sanne.seibaek@hardam.dk​

Gitte Nielsen

Kundeservice

gitte.nielsen@hardam.dk​

​Jette Breinholt

Kundeservice

jette.breinholt@hardam.dk

Tina Mathiasen

Kundeservice

tina.mathiasen@hardam.dk​

Inge Frølund

Kundeservice

inge@hardam.dk​

Bach

Kundeservice

bach@hardam.dk

​Nina Hansen

Kundeservice

nina.hansen@hardam.dk

Vibeke Buskbjerg

Kundeservice

vibeke.buskbjerg@hardam.dk

Kim Olesen

Lagerchef

kim.olesen@hardam.dk​

Gitte Rokkjær

Lager​

Morten Trilligsgaard

Lager​

Peter Hedelund

Lager​

HVEM ER VI?

​Kirstine Hardam A/S

CVR: 30551494

KONTAKT OS

​Telefon: 97 42 32 33

E-mail: post@hardam.dk

FIND VEJ

​Måbjerg Skolevej 48

7500 Holstebro