Kontakt os på

tlf. ​97 42 32 33

​Uffe Hardam

Direktør/ejer

21 79 83 38

post@hardam.dk

Kirstine Hardam

Grundlægger

post@hardam.dk

​Iben Frellesvig

Stomisygeplejerske, konsulent

41 41 39 14

iben.frellesvig@hardam.dk

Lise Bak
Produktspecialist Medicina
Tlf. 21 79 29 15
lise.bak@hardam.dk​

Lisbeth Knudsen

Indkøb

lisbeth.knudsen@hardam.dk​

Sanne Seibæk

Bogholderi

sanne.seibaek@hardam.dk

Gitte Nielsen

Kundeservice

gitte.nielsen@hardam.dk​

Jette Breinholt

Kundeservice

jette.breinholt@hardam.dk​

Tina Mathiasen

Kundeservice

​tina.mathiasen@hardam.dk

​Inge Frølund

Kundeservice

inge@hardam.dk

Bach

Kundeservice

bach@hardam.dk​

Nina Hansen

Kundeservice

nina.hansen@hardam.dk

vibeke

Vibeke Buskbjerg

Kundeservice

vibeke.buskbjerg@hardam.dk​


Kim Olesen

Lager

kim.olesen@hardam.dk​


Gitte Rokkjær

Lager​

Morten Trillindsgaard

Lager​

Peter Hedelund

Lager​

HVEM ER VI?

​Kirstine Hardam A/S

CVR: 30551494

KONTAKT OS

​Telefon: 97 42 32 33

E-mail: post@hardam.dk

FIND VEJ

​Måbjerg Skolevej 48

7500 Holstebro